Watch Russia v Saudi Arabia Live Online [FIFA]

Published on: 16 May 2018

The opening match of FIFA World Cup 2018 will feature the host – Russia. They will face Saudi Arabia, who embrace themselves as a great sporting nation in last few years. Making to the FIFA World Cup 2018 is in itself a massive achievement .

Read on to know about the streaming guide of this match Live Online, On TV or paid/free streaming. How to watch Fifa World Cup Opening Match

Where To Watch Russia v Saudi Arabia Live Online

Being a fan of Russia or Saudia Arabia you’d obviously would like to watch the match in your native language. So, for the ease and your comfort, we have found  the best way to watch the match in Russian commentary.

To watch the match in Russian Commentary –  https://matchtv.ru/football  is a your place. It’s free and telecast the match in HD. But it will be only available in Russian region & cant be accessed outside it.

For Arabic commentary we would suggest Bein Sports & OSN network. Thou Bein Sports network is geo restricted which means it will be broadcasting the match in selected countries online. In this scenario, Sports VPN will help you to stream the match on Bein Sports Arabic Commentary.

Stream Russia v Saudi Arabia In Russia

In Russia, MatchTv,ru holds the official broadcasting rights to telecast the match. The commentary will be Russian language keeping in mind the Local language.

See AlsoHow To Watch Fifa World Cup 2018 Online

Watch Russia v Saudi Arabia in KSA

Fans residing in KSA will be able to watch the match on Sonyliv, Bein Sports & OSN Sports.

Which Channel it is on?

  • Sonyliv – Free
  • ITV
  • Fubo TV App
  • Beib Sports

Stream For Free

To stream For Free : Get a Sports VPN, connect to Indian Server & head to Sonyliv.com.

At What Time?

Thursday June 14 –  10AM Luzhniki Stadium (Moscow)

Los Angeles (PT): 8 a.m.
Honolulu (HAST): 5 a.m.
Sydney (AET): 1 a.m. (Friday).
Tokyo (JST): 12 a.m (Friday).
Moscow (MSK): 6 p.m.

London (BST): 4 p.m.
New York (ET): 11 a.m.
Chicago (CT): 10 a.m.
Denver (MT): 9 a.m.
Las Vegas (PT): 8 a.m.
Paris (CEST): 5 p.m.

Russia World Cup Squad

Igor Akinfeev, Vladimir Gabulov, Soslan Dzhanaev, Andrey Lunev; Vladimir Granat, Sergei Ignashevich, Fedor Kudryashov, Ilya Kutepov, Roman Neustadter, Konstantin Rausch, Andrey Semenov, Igor Smolnikov, Mario Fernandes; Yuri Gazinskiy, Alexsandr Golovin, Alan Dzagoev, Alexsandr Erokhin, Yuri Zhirkov, Daler Kuzyaev, Roman Zobnin, Alexsandr Samedov, Anton Miranchuk, Alexsandr Tashaev, Denis Cheryshev; Artem Dzyuba, Aleksey Miranchuk, Fedor Smolov, Fedor Chalov.

Saudi Arabia World Cup 2018 Squad

Forwards – Mohammad Al Sahlawi, Muhannad Assiri

Midfielders – Nawaf Al Abed, Salem Al Dawsari, Salman Al Faraj, Taisir Al Jassim, Abdumalek Al Khaibri, Salman Al Moasher, Housain Al Mogahwi, Fahad Al Muwallad, Yahya Al Shehri, Abdulfattah Asiri

Defenders – Mansoor Al Harbi, Saeed Al Mowalad, Yasser Al Shahrani, Motaz Hawsawi, Omar Hawsawi, Osama Hawsawi, Mohamed Jahfali, Hassan Muath

Goalkeepers – Waleed Abdullah, Yasser Al Mosailem, Mohamed Al Owais

“Russia is Favorite To Win This Match”